Boredom + Crafting supplies = insanity

So lately my son and I have been drinking lots of Adagio Teas fandom blends.

We don’t have space on our walls for the gorgeous fandom frames they make, so my son, cute sweet stinker that he is, bet me I couldn’t find a way to make it easier to get at them than stacked in a cabinet.

This is why we don't give me crafting supplies

Challenge Accepted.

Shown above is the start of the project.  Mycroft Holmes tea steeping in my Rose Parade teapot.

Mwahahahaaa!

I’ve only just begun to craft.

Shown above are Aun-Juli Riddle’s Legend of Zelda potion shop blends:

Hyrulean Royal tea(I miss their flip top tins)

Light World tea

Dark World tea

Also shown are Cara McGee’s Sherlock blends:

Sherlock Holmes

Mycroft Holmes

Mind Palace

The Woman

It’s a rainy, rainy day, but that’s okay…

I’m out of supplies, and still have ten more tins to go, and I’m debating getting rained on.  Clearly I just might have a problem.

TROLLCAT was underfoot the entire time, hoping for an accidentally dropped morsel…poor kitty!  Once I finish this post, I think I’ll take pity on him and give him a treat.

Well, at least my teas are close at hand, since my stove is near my fridge.

Stay cozy everyone!

Standard

Leave a comment